## Board of Directors

Brent Hughes Stellar Bank President

Dr. Wanna Giacona Galena Park ISD Secretary

Mac McDermott United Community Credit Union Treasurer

Dr. Dalane Bouillion VLK Architects, Inc.

Dr. Gerald Cobb Retired - Woodforest National Bank

Cathy Ethridge Retired - Galena Park ISD

Kyle Ford Gulf Coast Educators Federal Credit Union

Ramon Garza Ramon Garza Ins. Agency

Otilia Gonzales Perdue, Brandon, Fielder, Collins & Mott, L.L.P.

Dr. Alexander Okwonna San Jacinto College The proposals will be judged by the Education Foundation's Innovative Grant Review Committee. This committee is formed mainly of persons outside the employment of Galena Park ISD. Therefore, please remember to **avoid educational jargon or abbreviations** when writing your application.

Selections will be announced in October 2024 by the Prize Posse. Innovative